Meet our Team

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Mike Foley
Mike Foley
CFO

Steve Avant
Steve Avant
General Manager

Steve.Avant@nrsubaru.ca

Mary-Anne Hart
Mary-Anne Hart
Human Resources Manager

Eugene  Mercer
Eugene Mercer
Parts Manager

Eugene.Mercer@rhsubaru.com

Holley Murphy
Holley Murphy
Service Manager

Ariela  Berger
Ariela Berger
Sales Manager

Kiefer Neville
Kiefer Neville
Sales Manager

Daniel Montesanti
Daniel Montesanti
Sales Manager

Sam Kargaran
Sam Kargaran
Financial Services Manager

Michelle Owen
Michelle Owen
Financial Services Manager

Alex  Kam
Alex Kam
Sales

Alex.Kam@rhsubaru.com

Leon  Vaksman
Leon Vaksman
Sales

Leon.Vaksman@rhsubaru.com

Michael February
Michael February
Sales

michael.february@rhsubaru.com

Jonathan Wong
Jonathan Wong
Service Advisor

Zakk Powell
Zakk Powell
Parts Consultant

David  P
David P
Technician

Frank  O
Frank O
Technician

Diego  C
Diego C
Technician

Marc C
Marc C
Technician

Carlos Portillo
Carlos Portillo
Technician

Joshua Johnston
Joshua Johnston
Parts Driver

Dan
Dan
Detailer

Terrell Bourne
Terrell Bourne
Apprentice Technician

Bill So
Bill So
Apprentice Technician

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Assistant Manager, Human Resources

Stephanie
Stephanie
Administration

Kelly  Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@nrsubaru.ca

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Manager

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Supervisor

Tammi Scott
Tammi Scott
BDC Representative

Autumn Tiley
Autumn Tiley
BDC Representative

Rachel Matheson
Rachel Matheson
BDC Representative

Kirstie McCarrel
Kirstie McCarrel
BDC Representative

Victoria Esposito
Victoria Esposito
BDC Representative

Nicole Hitchin
Nicole Hitchin
BDC Representative

Chris Allan
Chris Allan
BDC Representative

Tehya Bloxam
Tehya Bloxam
BDC Representative

Krista Thornton
Krista Thornton
BDC Representative