Meet our Team

Michael  Croxon
Michael Croxon
President & CEO

Jim  VanDusen
Jim VanDusen
Chief Operating Officer

Mike Foley
Mike Foley
CFO

Steve Avant
Steve Avant
General Manager

Steve.Avant@nrsubaru.ca

Mary-Anne Hart
Mary-Anne Hart
Human Resources Manager

Eugene  Mercer
Eugene Mercer
Parts Manager

Eugene.Mercer@rhsubaru.com

Holley Murphy
Holley Murphy
Service Manager

Holley.Murphy@rhsubaru.com

Leon  Verbon
Leon Verbon
General Sales Manager

Leon.Verbon@rhsubaru.com

Sean Pearl
Sean Pearl
Sales Manager

Sean.Pearl@rhsubaru.com

Ariela  Berger
Ariela Berger
Leasing Manager

Ariela.Berger@rhsubaru.com

Sam  Chegini
Sam Chegini
Financial Services Manager

Sam.chegini@rhsubaru.com

Alex  Kam
Alex Kam
Sales

Alex.Kam@rhsubaru.com

Leon  Vaksman
Leon Vaksman
Sales

Leon.Vaksman@rhsubaru.com

Lawrence Li
Lawrence Li
Sales

Lawrence.Li@rhsubaru.com

Sam Kargaran
Sam Kargaran
Sales

Sam.Kargaran@rhsubaru.com

Michael February
Michael February
Sales

michael.february@rhsubaru.com

Jonathan Wong
Jonathan Wong
Service Advisor

Gera Kovensky
Gera Kovensky
Service Advisor

Kevin Boris
Kevin Boris
Shop Foreman

Zakk Powell
Zakk Powell
Parts Consultant

Zakk.Powell@rhsubaru.com

David  P
David P
Technician

Frank  O
Frank O
Technician

Diego  C
Diego C
Technician

Marc C
Marc C
Technician

Justin Bunn
Justin Bunn
Technician

Jett W
Jett W
Apprentice Technician

Marco Llanes
Marco Llanes
Apprentice

Matthew Clementson
Matthew Clementson
Service

Matthew.Clementson@rhsubaru.com

Calvin Choi
Calvin Choi
Apprentice Technician

Joshua Johnston
Joshua Johnston
Parts Driver

Tevin Forde
Tevin Forde
Detailer

Michael Orella
Michael Orella
Detailer

Stephanie
Stephanie
Administration

Donna
Donna
Administration

Ryan Sadehanbi
Ryan Sadehanbi
Reception

  • No contact details at this time
Kelly  Broome-Plumley
Kelly Broome-Plumley
Community Relations Manager

Kelly.Broome-Plumley@nrsubaru.ca

Jeff  Davis
Jeff Davis
Customer Care Manager

Customer.Care@nrsubaru.ca

Karen Smee
Karen Smee
BDC Manager

Olivia Cambridge
Olivia Cambridge
BDC Supervisor

Alexandra Hubbard
Alexandra Hubbard
BDC Representative

Taylor Willenborg
Taylor Willenborg
BDC Representative

Keri MacKenzie
Keri MacKenzie
BDC Representative

Tammi Scott
Tammi Scott
BDC Representative

Autumn Tiley
Autumn Tiley
BDC Representative

Ashley Mahoney
Ashley Mahoney
BDC Representative

Rachel Matheson
Rachel Matheson
BDC Representative